My family tree includes the Davorens of Cahermacnaughten, County
Clare….starting and documented with
Gillananaomh mor O’Davoren (b. abt 1486)
his son
Ollinen (Gillananeave) O’Davoren
(b. abt 1516 D. August 1st 1601)
I am not familiar with the Davorens of County Tipperary.
There may be a connection. If you wish, I will send you by post what
I have discovered in my lineage of the Davorens. I was born in County
Clare and return there two or three times a year from the US.

Yours truly,

Albert J Greene

Leave a Reply

